Health Services

It is a pleasure to welcome you and your children to the School Health Services Program of the Marple Newtown School District.  The goal of the Health Services Department is to help children obtain and maintain their optimum health.  Together we can make health activities a positive learning experience.

This website explains the state and local health regulations that will directly affect your child.

If you have any question which is not answered, please call the school nurse in your child's school.  It is recommended that parents meet with the school nurse at least yearly if they have a special health concern or health issue regarding their child.  Click on links to the right for forms and information.

Please click here to read more about that Pennsylvania School Vaccination Requirements that went into effect August 1st, 2017.

Culbertson Elementary
610-359-4342
 

 

Patricia Callow, Certified School Nurse
pcallow@mnsd.org

Susan Benner, RN
sbenner@mnsd.org 
 

Worrall Elementary
610-359-4303
 

Marie Kozak, Certified School Nurse
mkozak@mnsd.org
 

Loomis Elementary
610-359-4353


 

Meghan Donohue, Certified School Nurse mdonohue@mnsd.org 

Caryl-Sue Caldwell, RN, 
ccaldwell@mnsd.org
 

Russell Elementary
610-359-4312       
          

Diane Freeman, Certified School Nurse
dfreeman@mnsd.org
 

Paxon Hollow MS
610-359-4330
 

Dawn Smitheman, Certified School Nurse
dsmitheman@mnsd.org
 

Marple Newtown HS
610-359-4221
 

June Cloran, Certified School Nurse
jcloran@mnsd.org
 

Cardinal O’Hara HS
610-544-3800
 

Fran Lake, Certified School Nurse
flake@mnsd.org
 

Episcopal Academy
484-424-1442
            

Megan Hoffman, Certified School Nurse
mhoffman@mnsd.org
 

Delaware County Christian School
610-353-6522


 

Patricia Callow, Certified School Nurse
pcallow@mnsd.org

Susan Benner, RN, 
sbenner@mnsd.org 
 

St. Anastasia School
610-356-6225


 

Marie Kozak, Certified School Nurse
mkozak@mnsd.org

Susan Benner, RN, 
sbenner@mnsd.org
 

TALK Institute & School
610-356-5566


 

Diane Freeman, Certified School Nurse
dfreeman@mnsd.org

Caryl-Sue Caldwell, RN, 
ccaldwell@mnsd.org
 

St. Pius School
610-356-7222


 

Diane Freeman, Certified School Nurse 
dfreeman@mnsd.org

Caryl-Sue Caldwell, RN, 
ccaldwell@mnsd.org
 

Stratford Friends
610-355-9580


 

Patricia Callow, Certified School Nurse
pcallow@mnsd.org

Susan Benner, RN
sbenner@mnsd.org