Pupil Services

Dr. Gina Ross
Director of Pupil Services
gross@mnsd.org
610-359-4261
 
Lisa Bradley
Secretary
lbradley@mnsd.org
610-359-5907
 

Dr. Heather Logue
Supervisor of  Special Education
hlogue@mnsd.org
610-359-4216
 

Theo Quinn
Secretary
tquinn@mnsd.org
610-359-4217
 

LeeAnn Kelly
Medical Access Secretary
lkelly@mnsd.org
610-359-7717
 

Jacqueline Litz, LSW
Home and School Visitor
jlitz@mnsd.org
610-359-4288
 

Luanne Carlton
Student Registration/Child Accountant
lcarlton@mnsd.org
610-359-4260

 

The public school districts and charter schools of Delaware County Pennsylvania and the Delaware County Intermediate Unit provide special education and related service to resident children with disabilities who are ages three through twenty-one. A complete notice of special education services is available for viewing at the District Special Education Office, Room 210 Gauntlett Center, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania, 19073, and in each District school's main office.