Pupil Services

 

 

Kerri McGinley, Ed. D.                                                              Director of Pupil Services
kmcginley@mnsd.org                                                                          610-359-4261

 

Dr. Heather Logue
Supervisor of Special Education
hlogue@mnsd.org
610-359-4216

                                                                                                                    Mrs. Michelle Lydon
Supervisor of Special Education
mlydon@mnsd.org
610-359-4258

     

 

Lisa Bradley
Coordinator of Pupil Services
lbradley@mnsd.org
610-359-5907

 

LeeAnn Kelly
Medical Access Secretary
lkelly@mnsd.org
610-359-7717

 

Jacqueline Litz, LSW
Home and School Visitor
jlitz@mnsd.org
610-359-4288

 

Luanne Carlton
Student Registration/Child Accountant
lcarlton@mnsd.org
610-359-4260

 

Daniell Pearson
Pupil Services Clerk

 


The public school districts and charter schools of Delaware County Pennsylvania and the Delaware County Intermediate Unit provide special education and related service to resident children with disabilities who are ages three through twenty-one. A complete notice of special education services is available for viewing at the District Special Education Office, Room 210 Gauntlett Center, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania, 19073, and in each District school's main office. 


 

 

Pupil Services Resources