Christopher Lee,
Director of Technology
610.359.4200 Ext. 4212

Brett Snell,
Network/Systems Administrator

610.359.4200 Ext. 7715
Richard Slonaker,
Coordinator of Assessment and Information  Management
610.359.4200 Ext. 4273

Nicholas Vico,                                                                               Systems Administrator                                                     

610.359.4200 Ext. 7736
Bill Friedgen,
Deskside Technician - Marple Newtown High School
610.359.4200 Ext. 4213

Rebecca Studdy,
Deskside Technician - Paxon Hollow Middle School

610.359.4200 Ext. 6632

Rhiannon Denison,
Deskside Technician - Culbertson Elementary School

610.359.4200 Ext. 7737
Maureen McCullough,
Deskside Technician - Worrall Elementary School
610.359.4200 Ext. 7721
Christine Daley,
Deskside Technician - Loomis and Russell Elementary Schools
610.359.4200 Ext. 7720


Technical Assistance Request Form

MNSD Extended School Closure Web Conference Permission Form

MNSD Bookmarks

One-to-One Damage Waiver Program


  • To reset your password, please click here
  • To unlock your account, please click here
  • To enroll or update your network account information, please click here
  • Our district’s employees and students are eligible for free Microsoft Office 365.  Our district is enrolled with Microsoft and you can access your Microsoft Office 365 account by using your district provided username and password to log into the Microsoft portal via this website:  
  • Access to Mobile access to MNSD Technology Systems via personal device, click here