District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Russell New Student Orientation
for 1st and 2nd grade - 11:00 am for 3rd through 5th
Wed, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 30
H.S. Picture Day
-
H.S. Performing Arts Center
Family Picnic
Russell Upper Playground
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
SAT Testing at MNHS
-
MNHS

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Culbertson School Calendar
  • Loomis School Calendar
  • MNHS School Calendar
  • MNSD District Calendar
  • Paxon Hollow Calendar
  • Russell School Calendar
  • Worrall School Calendar