Board Directors

Matthew J. Bilker, mbilker@mnsd.org

Barbara Harvey, bharvey@mnsd.org

Tracy Alberti, talberti@mnsd.org

Kathryn Chandless, kchandless@mnsd.org

Dave Dezzi, ddezzi@mnsd.org

John McKenzie, jmckenzie@mnsd.org

Nick Reynolds, nreynolds@mnsd.org

Nicholas Siano, nsiano@mnsd.org

Desiree Tomasco, dtomasco@mnsd.org

 

Meet Our Board Directors