HOBY Students Selected!

HOBY winners

Cole Tomasco and Joshua Funk, Marple Newtown High School Sophomores, have been selected to attend the HOBY Leadership Seminar in June.  Also pictured are the HOBY students selected from the 2018-2019 school year, Hanna Fay and Kayla Nguyen.

Hugh O'Brian Youth Leadership is an organization dedicated to "training and nurturing the young leaders of tomorrow." Its mission is to provide lifelong leadership development opportunities that empower youth to achieve their highest potential and gain knowledge of leadership skills.

Back to School News      Print News Article